July 28, 2010

Published 7/28/2010 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Ian Matthews - A Fool Like You b/w I´ll Be Gone (1976) - single

Ian Matthews (born 16 June 1946) is an English musician and songwriter.
Mainly known as a member from bands like: Fairport Convention, Matthews' Southern Comfort and Plainsong. From 1972 he went solo. From the album “Go For Broke” (1976) was taken ´A Fool Like You´.

A - A Fool Like You (3:13)
Written-by: T. Moore / Andustin Music / Fuse Music Limited
B - I´ll Be Gone (3:29)
Written-by: Ian Matthews / Acked Music Inc.

Genre:  Pop
Label:  CBS Records
Catalog#  4526

(P) 1976

0 reacties:

Post a Comment