January 15, 2016

Published 1/15/2016 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Rogue - Lay Me Down b/w Rosie (1976) - single

Rogue were a British pop band who were active between 1975 and 1979, comprising Guy Fletcher, Al Hodge and John Hodkinson.
In 1975 Fletcher, former Onyx guitarist Hodge, and former If-vocalist Hodkinson formed the soft-rock trio, Rogue, which released several singles, including "Lay Me Down", takem from their third album “Let It Go” (1977).
The band disbanded in 1979.

A - Lay Me Down  (3:00)
Written-By – Guy Fletcher, Doug Flett / Produced-By - Guy Fletcher for Sweet Water Limited / Arranged-By - John Fiddy
B - Rosie  (3:22)
Written-By – Timothy Allen / Produced-By - Guy Fletcher for Sweet Water Limited

Release: 1976
Label:  Negram Records
Catalog#  NG 774


more info: http://www.ad-vinylrecords.com/component/virtuemart/?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&category_id=2&product_id=8239

0 reacties:

Post a Comment