December 12, 2016

Published 12/12/2016 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Michael McDonald - No Lookin´ Back b/w Don´t Let Me Down (1985) - single


A - No Lookin´ Back (3:59)
      Written-By – Ed Sanford, Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald

B - Don´t Let Me Down (4:00)
      Written-By – Michael McDonald, Randy Goodrum

Companies, etc. 
Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Photography By [Back] – Brian Aris
Photography By [Front] – Joel Levinson
Producer – Michael McDonald, Ted Templeman

Release: 1985
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog# 928960-7

From the Warner Bros. Album "No Lookin' Back"

0 reacties:

Post a Comment